Council Record
Every record
4,361 records · page 8 of 110
-
Confidential item · 27 Apr 2026 · Item 15.5
Minutes of the CEO Employment and Remuneration Advisory Committee
This report deals with employment and remuneration of the Chief Executive Officer (CEO) and contains personal information about the KPIs for the CEO.
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Personal information
-
Confidential item · 27 Apr 2026 · Item 15.6
Procurement on behalf of Albury Wodonga Regional Health Alliance
The Report relates to procurement for hospital advocacy and Council’s position in the matter may be prejudiced in commercial negotiations if prematurely released.
- Public outcome availability
- Not released
- Directorate
- Council business information
-
Declared interest · 27 Apr 2026 · Item 9.6
Cr Michael Gobel — 9.6
having relatives that participated in the petition.
- Nature recorded
- having relatives that participated in the petition.
-
Declared interest · 27 Apr 2026 · Item 15.6
Cr Michael Gobel — 15.6
The minutes record the declaration but not its nature.
- Nature recorded
- Not stated
-
Declared interest · 27 Apr 2026 · Item 15.5
Mr Matthew Hyde, Chief Executive Officer — 15.5
The minutes record the declaration but not its nature.
- Nature recorded
- Not stated
-
Declared interest · 27 Apr 2026 · Item 9.6
Cr Gobel — 9.6
The minutes record the declaration but not its nature.
- Nature recorded
- Not stated
-
Declared interest · 27 Apr 2026
Cr Hall — Matter not identified in the declaration
Cr Hall owns property adjacent to the golf course. Cr Libby Hall left the meeting at 07:52 pm. Cr Libby Hall returned to the meeting at 08:02 pm. MOTION Cr Cowan / Cr Knight That an item of urgent business - Unlocking Strategic Sites Program - Wodonga Golf Course - be included in the agenda as Item 14.1 CARRIED 6 / 0 For: Cr Cassie Aldridge, Cr Michelle Cowan, Cr Michael Gobel, Cr Josh Knight, Cr Ron Mildren and Cr Olga Quilty. Against: Nil
- Nature recorded
- Cr Hall owns property adjacent to the golf course. Cr Libby Hall left the meeting at 07:52 pm. Cr Libby Hall returned to the meeting at 08:02 pm. MOTION Cr Cowan / Cr Knight That an item of urgent business - Unlocking Strategic Sites Program - Wodonga Golf Course - be included in the agenda as Item 14.1 CARRIED 6 / 0 For: Cr Cassie Aldridge, Cr Michelle Cowan, Cr Michael Gobel, Cr Josh Knight, Cr Ron Mildren and Cr Olga Quilty. Against: Nil
-
Consultation · comment closed 14 Apr 2026
Draft Councillor Expenses Policy
Closed at 5pm on Tuesday, April 14, 2026
- Outcome
- Adopted
- Duration
- closes 14 Apr 2026
- Directorate
- Arts and Culture, Budget and Council Plan, City planning, Environment and sustainability, Events, Family and children’s services, Health and wellbeing, Sport and recreation, Waste management, Youth
-
Consultation · comment closed 14 Apr 2026
Notice of Intention to Lease Land: Waveconn
Closed at 5pm on Tuesday, April 14, 2026
- Duration
- closes 14 Apr 2026
- Directorate
- City planning
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4532-25Q
W4532-25Q — Wodonga Tennis Centre - Kitchen renewal
- Outcome
- Under evaluation
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4738-26CE
W4738-26CE — Lake Hume Ward by-election
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4769-26Q
W4769-26Q — Panel to provide Hard Landscape Maintenance and Installation
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- Panel of 4 suppliers
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4811-26CE
W4811-26CE — KPMG AI Market Place - Local Government Subscription
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4832-26Q
W4832-26Q — Purchase of Executive Vehicle
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4843-26Q
W4843-26Q — Purchase of Executive Vehicle
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4849-26Q
W4849-26Q — Road Stabilisation Works (Cartwright Street) - Phase 1
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4852-26Q
W4852-26Q — Richardson Park Rubber Rock Supply and Install
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4854-26Q
W4854-26Q — Supply of Gianni Ferrari Turbo V50 Cruiser
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4858-26Q
W4858-26Q — Mclean Park Exercise Equipment
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4865-26
W4865-26 — John Schubert Drive Pedestrian Underpass Replacement
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- The Trustee for The West Pacific Group Unit Trust t/as West Pacific Group Pty Ltd
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4868-26Q
W4868-26Q — Les Cheesley Oval Ring Main irrigation installation
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4872-26Q
W4872-26Q — Strategic Advisor Albury Wodonga Regional Healthcare Alliance
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- YORK PARK GROUP PTY LTD
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4874-26
W4874-26 — The Cube - External Catering
- Outcome
- Awarded by the CEO
- Supplier as reported
- Panel of 4 suppliers
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4893-26CE
W4893-26CE — All Abilities Participation Program
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4900-26CE
W4900-26CE — Annual supply of servicing, repairs, breakdowns and parts to our Hino trucks
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4903-26CE
W4903-26CE — Annual supply of Tyres, Services, and Consumables for all Plant and Fleet
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4904-26CE
W4904-26CE — Milk and Cheese for kindergartens
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4905-26CE
W4905-26CE — Melrose Drive- DTP design review fee
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4908-26Q
W4908-26Q — HR Support - GEAP and Workforce Projects
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4913-26CE
W4913-26CE — Albury Wodonga Tourism Partner Program 2026-2027
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4917-26CE
W4917-26CE — London Road - Speed Cushion Installation Project
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4918-26CE
W4918-26CE — Koori Preschool Electronic Security Doors (x3)
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4920-26CE
W4920-26CE — Stormwater Pit Replacement/ Raising Works
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4921-26CE
W4921-26CE — Psychosocial safety training
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4923-26
W4923-26 — MOU - Community Pantry FoodShare Vouchers
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4926-26CE
W4926-26CE — Kinchington Road- Ausnet Contract Fees
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4929-26CE
W4929-26CE — Legal Advice - Section 173 North Leneva Structure Plan
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4935-26CE
W4935-26CE — Supply of servicing, repairs, breakdowns and parts to our Toyota vehicles
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4936-26CE
W4936-26CE — Supply of servicing, repairs, breakdowns and parts for Ford vehicles and Isuzu Trucks
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement
-
Contract · reported April 2026 · Item W4937-26CE
W4937-26CE — Supply of hydraulic repairs, breakdowns and parts to plant
- Outcome
- Awarded
- Supplier as reported
- Not published for this procurement